Coaches Directory

 

Athletics Department Directory

 

Position

Name

Phone #

Email

Director of District Athletics

Daren Pittman

559 276 0280 Ext 50107

dpittman@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Athletic Director

Ray Hightower

559 276 0280 Ext 50137

rhightower@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Athletics Secretary

Denise Cha

559 276 0280 Ext 50136

denisecha@centralusd.k12.ca.us 

Finance Secretary

Debbie Minatta

559 276 0280 Ext 50123

dminatta@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Counselor 

Shimeka Conway

559 276 0280 Ext 50119

sconway@centralusd.k12.ca.us

ROP Sports Medicine 

Cortney Avery

559 905 5150

cavery@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Athletic Trainer

Karina Garcia

559 942 0751

karinagarcia@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Equipment Specialist

Steve Craig

559 999 6651

scraig@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Athletic Custodian 

Jackie Hunter

559 800 2868

jhunter@centralusd.k12.ca.us 

Activities Director

Shawna Sousa

559 276 0280 Ext 42301

ssousa@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Strength & Conditioning  Nate Ferrante 559 276 0280 Ext 50463 nferrante@centrausd.k12.ca.us

Sport

Head Coach

Phone #

Email

Football

Kyle Biggs

559 276 0280 Ext 42304

kbiggs@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Golf

Andres Reyes

559 276 5276 (West Campus)

areyes@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Volleyball

Matt Terra

559 276 0280 Ext 50461

mattterra@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Tennis

Juan Montes

559 246 7218 

jmontes@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Water Polo

Gabby Kredel

559 276 5276 (West Campus)

gkredel@centralusd.k12.ca.us 

Boys Water Polo

Kevin Richey

559 930 7560

krichey@centralusd.k12.ca.us 

Boys Basketball

Greg Streets

559 276 0280 Ext 50422

gstreets@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Basketball

Paul Kariuki

559 276 3105 (Glacier Point)

pkariuki@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Soccer

Eli Gallegos

  559 276 0280 Ext 41605

egallegos@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Soccer

Alexandria Stangby

559 276 5270 (El Capitan)

astangby@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Wrestling

Victor Breceda

559 276 3105(Glacier Point)

vbreceda@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Baseball

Mitch Mulligan

559 276 0280 Ext 50462

mmulligan@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Softball

Scott Gorton

559 276 0280 Ext 50465

sgorton@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Swimming

Gabby Kredel

559 276 5276 (West Campus)

gkredel@centralusd.k12.ca.us 

Track & Field

Gary Davis

559 276 5276 (West Campus)

gdavis@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Tennis

Juan Montes

559 246 7218

jmontes@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Volleyball

Darin Williams

559 593 3741

darinwilliams@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Golf

Joel Ferdinandsen

559 276 0280 Ext 41405

jferdinandsen@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Pep/Cheer

Tina Tompkins

559 276 0280 Ext 50701

ttompkins@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Badminton

Tom Clark

559 276 5276 (West Campus)

tclark@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Cross-Country

Kelly Huerta

321 501 8100

kelly.huerta@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Unified Soccer

Pam Dietz

559 276 0280 Ext 50474

pdietz@centralusd.k12.ca.us 

Unified Basketball Isabel Ortega 559 276 0280 Ext 41210 iortega@centralusd.k12.ca.us